Staff

A complete list of our staff members and their email addresses.

ADMINISTRATION

NamePositionEmail
David Banderk Principal dbanderk@rockyview.ab.ca
Angela Rott Assistant Principal arott@rockyview.ab.ca
Carol Hagel Secretary chagel@rockyview.ab.ca
Luella Anderson Secretary Assistant luanderson@rockyview.ab.ca
Victoria Odell Child Development Advisor vodell@rockyview.ab.ca

 

TEACHING STAFF

NamePositionEmail
Colleen Sevcik Kindergarten csevcik@rockyview.ab.ca
Coleen Adams Grade 1 cadams@rockyview.ab.ca
Joanne Kelk Grade 2 jkelk@rockyview.ab.ca
Jodie Hassett Grade 3/4 jhassett@rockyview.ab.ca
Christy Jeske Grade 4/5 cjeske@rockyview.ab.ca
Lee Drummond Grade 6,7,8
ldrummond@rockyview.ab.ca
Sally McCorquindale Grade 6,7,8 smccorquindale@rockyview.ab.ca
Chris Holteen PhysED Instructor
Options
cholteen@rockyview.ab.ca
Lisa Montieth Learning Support lmontieth@rockyview.ab.ca

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Position Email
Adriene Hagen Learning Commons Facilitator ahagen@rockyview.ab.ca
Patricia Schollie Head Building Operator pschollie@rockyview.ab.ca
Dennis Vanasse Caretaker dvanasse@rockyview.ab.ca
Judy Connors Educational Assistant jconnors@rockyview.ab.ca
Esther Stern Educational Assistant estern@rockyview.ab.ca
Trevor Ward Educational Assistant tward@rockyview.ab.ca
Jessica Brown Educational Assistant jebrown@rockyview.ab.ca
Brad Krause Computer Technician bkrause@rockyview.ab.ca
Document Actions
Late Bus Alerts
Loading...
School Cash

School Cash

Pay School Fees Here