Staff

POSITION
NAME

Principal

Mr. Scott Woodward swoodward@rockyview.ab.ca

Assistant Principal

Ms. Nikki Tysowski ntysowski@rockyview.ab.ca
Secretary
Mrs. Carol Hagel chagel@rockyview.ab.ca
Secretary Assistant Mrs. Luella Anderson luanderson@rockyview.ab.ca
Learning Commons Facilitator Miss. Adriene Hagen ahagen@rockyview.ab.ca
Child Development Advisor Miss. Lindsy Shaver lshaver@rockyview.ab.ca
Head Building Operator Ms. Patricia Schollie
pschollie@rockyview.ab.ca
Caretaker Mr. Dennis Vanasse dvanasse@rockyview.ab.ca
Kindergarten Ms. Colleen Sevcik csevcik@rockyview.ab.ca
Grade One Mrs. Coleen Adams cadams@rockyview.ab.ca
Grade Two Ms. Colleen Sevcik &
Ms. Laureen Guenther

csevcik@rockyview.ab.ca

lguenther@rockyview.ab.ca

Grade Three Mrs. Joanne Kelk jkelk@rockyview.ab.ca
Grade Four Mrs. Jodie Hassett jhassett@rockyview.ab.ca
Grade Five Ms. Christy Lunde clunde@rockyview.ab.ca
Grade Six Mrs. Kim Fox kfox@rockyview.ab.ca
Grade Seven

Ms. Nikki Tysowski &
Mr. Lee Drummond

ntysowski@rockyview.ab.ca

ldrummond@rockyview.ab.ca

Grade Eight Mrs. Sally McCorquindale smccorquindale@rockyview.ab.ca
PhysEd Instructor Mr. Chris Holteen cholteen@rockyview.ab.ca
Learning Support Teacher
Mrs. Lisa Monteith lmonteith@rockyview.ab.ca
Learning Assistant Mrs. Judy Connors jconnors@rockyview.ab.ca
Learning Assistant Mrs. Esther Stern estern@rockyview.ab.ca
Learning Assistant Mrs. Tashia Christie tchristie@rockyview.ab.ca
Learning Assistant Mr. Trevor Ward tward@rockyview.ab.ca
Computer Technician Mr. Rob Adams radams@rockyview.ab.ca
Document Actions